Our Team

our_staff.jpg

BISHOP’S OFFICE
 
Dr. Kenneth C. Ulmer
Senior Pastor-Teacher
 
Mrs. Togetta S. Ulmer
First Lady

Ivory Beasley
Executive Assistant to the Bishop
idbeasley@faithfamily.org

 

 
 
 
 
 
WORSHIP & ARTS
 
Pastor Jimmy C. Fisher
Pastor of Praise & Worship
jcfisher@faithfamily.org
 
Sonya Byous
Minister of Music & Arts
 

Dr. Diane White-Clayton
Director of Choral Music
dwhiteclayton@faithfamily.org

Jessica Jones
Executive Assistant of Worship & Arts
jijones@faithfamily.org

 

DISCIPLESHIP
 

Pastor Yolanda Williams
Pastor of Discipleship Services
ymwilliams@faithfamily.org

Pastor Lucious Hicks
Pastor of Discipleship Growth
luhicks@faithfamily.org

Pastor Kasey Whitney
Pastor of Discipleship Groups
kbwhitney@faithfamily.org

Pastor Sheridan McDaniel
Pastor of Discipleship Care
semcdaniel@faithfamily.org

Dr. Kenneth Polite
Pastor of Professional Counseling
kapolite@faithfamily.org

Dr. Terri McCaskill
Pastor of Children's Discipleship

Pastor Liana Sims
Pastor of Youth Discipleship (Tkeovr)
lssims@faithfamily.org

Pastor Kyron Jackson
Pastor of Young Adult Discipleship (20/20)
kljackson@faithfamily.org

Pastor Jordan L. Allen
Pastor of Congregational Care
jlallen@faithfamily.org

Pastor Reggie Spearman
Pastor of Visitation
rcspearman@faithfamily.org

Vivian Sells
Director of Senior Discipleship
vdsells@faithfamily.org

Taemarie Jankans
Manager of Volunteer Services
tvjankans@faithfamily.org

Addie Burroughs
Discipleship Trainer & Outcomes Coordinator
akburroughs@faithfamily.org

RoShaun Windham
Discipleship Care Coordinator
ruwindham@faithfamily.org

Charline Stanley
Executive Assistant for Professional Counseling
cystanley@faithfamily.org

Valerie Elston
Executive Assistant Discipleship Care
vcelston@faithfamily.org

Arletha Ross
Discipeship Services Coordinator
akross@faithfamily.org
 
Antoinette Hunt
Database Coordinator
 
Unitha Muhammad
Discipleship Groups Coordinator
 
Roshaun Stovell
Youth Discipleship Coordinator
 
Geney Warner
Children's Discipleship Coordinator

 

SUPPORT SERVICES
 
Pastor Steven D. Johnson
Pastor of Business and Finance
sdjohnson@faithfamily.org

Pastor George B. Thompson
Pastor of Stewardship
gbthompson@faithfamily.org

Pastor Jimmy C. Fisher
Director of Technology Services
jcfisher@faithfamily.org

Gail Dvorak
Director of Finance and Accounting
gadvorak@faithfamily.org

Simeon R. Stewart, III
Director of Production Services
srstewart@faithfamily.org

Tanika Walker
Manager of Logistics and Coordination
ttwalker@faithfamily.org

Makebra Bridges
 
Marisa Phillips
Social Media Manager
 
Chris Thomas
Print & Production Services Manager
ckthomas@faithfamily.org
 
Pedro Nah
Building Engineer
pbnah@faithfamily.org

Laureen Primmer
Sr. Staff Accountant
lmprimmer@faithfamily.org

Robin Bailous
Staff Accountant/Procurement
rjbailous@faithfamily.org

Mia Alexander
Human Resources Coordinator
mmalexander@faithfamily.org

Danette Wilkerson
Disciplehsip Growth & Stewardship Coordinator
dewilkerson@faithfamily.org

Bridgette Fields
Data Entry Specialist/Member Contributions
bmfields@faithfamily.org

Leta Birt
Data Entry Specialist/Member Contributions
 
Pamela Bell
Logistics Coordinator
 
Hugo Lopez
Facilies Lead
 
Charlotte Baynes
Receptionist
 
 
COMMUNITY SERVICE AND GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
 
 
Jackie Russell
Director of Community Services
jwrussell@faithfamily.org

 

THE KING'S UNIVERSITY - INGLEWOOD
Kim Evans
Director, TKU-I

 

Church Web Design - Trinet Internet Solutions, Inc.