Our Team

our_staff.jpg

OFFICE OF THE BISHOP

 
Dr. Kenneth C. Ulmer
Senior Pastor-Teacher
 
Mrs. Togetta S. Ulmer
First Lady
 
Ivory Beasley
Executive Assistant to the Bishop
idbeasley@faithfamily.org
 

 

 

WORSHIP & ARTS 

 
Sonya Byous
Minister of Music & Arts
 
Pastor Jimmy C. Fisher
Pastor of Praise & Worship
jcfisher@faithfamily.org
 
Dr. Diane White-Clayton
Director of Choral Music
dwhiteclayton@faithfamily.org
 
Jessica Jones
Executive Assistant of Worship & Arts
jijones@faithfamily.org
 
Keith Allen
Executive Assistant of Worship & Arts

 

DISCIPLESHIP 

 
Pastor Trevon Evans
Associate Pastor of Preaching
 
Pastor Yolanda Williams
Pastor of Discipleship Services
 
Pastor Lucious Hicks
Pastor of Discipleship Growth
luhicks@faithfamily.org
 
Pastor Kasey Whitney
Pastor of Discipleship Groups
kbwhitney@faithfamily.org
 
Dr. Kenneth Polite
Pastor of Professional Counseling
kapolite@faithfamily.org
 
Dr. Terri McCaskill
Pastor of Children's Discipleship
 
Pastor Liana Sims
Pastor of College Discipleship
lssims@faithfamily.org
 
Pastor John-Paul Foster
Pastor of Young Adult Discipleship
 
Pastor Bob Gay
Pastor of Men's Discipleship
 
Pastor Jordan L. Allen
Pastor of Congregational Care
jlallen@faithfamily.org
 
Pastor Reggie Spearman
Pastor of Visitation
rcspearman@faithfamily.org
 
Vivian Sells
Director of Senior Discipleship
vdsells@faithfamily.org
 
Taemarie Jankans
Discipleship Growth Coordinator
tvjankans@faithfamily.org
 
Charline Stanley
Executive Assistant for Professional Counseling
cystanley@faithfamily.org
 
Valerie Elston
Executive Assistant Discipleship Care
vcelston@faithfamily.org
 
Arletha Ross
Discipeship Services Coordinator
akross@faithfamily.org
 
Antoinette Hunt
Database Coordinator
 
Unitha Muhammad
Discipleship Groups Coordinator
 
Roshaun Stovell
Media Coordinator
 
Angela Russ
Production Assistant
 
Geney Warner
Children's Discipleship Coordinator
 
Rondell Eskridge
Director of Middle School Discipleship
 
Matumaini Taylor
Director of High School Discipleship
 

SUPPORT SERVICES

 
Pastor Steven D. Johnson
Pastor of Business and Finance
sdjohnson@faithfamily.org
 
Pastor George B. Thompson
Pastor of Stewardship
gbthompson@faithfamily.org
 
Gail Dvorak
Director of Finance and Accounting
gadvorak@faithfamily.org
 
Simeon R. Stewart, III
Director of Production Services
srstewart@faithfamily.org
 
Tanika Walker
Manager of Logistics and Coordination
ttwalker@faithfamily.org
 
Makebra Bridges
Communications Director
mmbridges@faithfamily.org
 
Crystal Miller
Social Media Manager
 
Ronnise Cotton
Graphics Designer
 
Chris Thomas
Print & Production Services Manager
ckthomas@faithfamily.org
 
Pedro Nah
Building Engineer
pbnah@faithfamily.org
 
Laureen Primmer
Sr. Staff Accountant
lmprimmer@faithfamily.org
 
Robin Bailous
Staff Accountant/Procurement
rjbailous@faithfamily.org
 
Mia Perkins
Human Resources Coordinator
mmperkins@faithfamily.org
 
Bridgette Fields
Data Entry Specialist/Member Contributions
bmfields@faithfamily.org
 
Leta Birt
Data Entry Specialist/Member Contributions
 
Pamela Bell
Logistics Coordinator
 
RoShaun Ulmer- Windham, MSW
Director of Social Ministries
ruwindham@faithfamily.org
 
Hugo Lopez
Facilies Lead
 
Charlotte Baynes
Receptionist
 

COMMUNITY AND GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

 
Pastor Marc Little
General Counsel & Pastor 
 
Jackie Russell
Director of Community Services
jwrussell@faithfamily.org

 

THE KING'S UNIVERSITY - INGLEWOOD

 
Kim Evans
Director, TKU-I