Our Team

 

FCBCLogo_5.jpg

 

OFFICE OF THE BISHOP

 
Dr. Kenneth C. Ulmer
Senior Pastor-Teacher
 
Mrs. Togetta S. Ulmer
First Lady
 
Ivory Beasley
Executive Assistant to the Bishop
idbeasley@faithfamily.org

 

WORSHIP & ARTS 

 
Dr. Diane White-Clayton
Director of Choral Music
dwhiteclayton@faithfamily.org
 
Francine Armstrong
Senior Administrative Coordinator for Music & Arts
frarmstrong@faithfamily.org
 
Jimmy C. Fisher
Pastor of Praise & Worship
jcfisher@faithfamily.org
 
Keith Allen
Executive Assistant of Worship & Arts
 
Sonya Byous
Minister of Music & Arts

 

DISCIPLESHIP

 
Andrea Strong
Volunteer Services Coordinator
 
Angela Russ
Production Assistant
 
Antoinette Hunt
Database Coordinator
 
Arletha Ross
Discipeship Services Coordinator
akross@faithfamily.org
 
Bob Gay
Pastor of Men's Discipleship
 
Charline Stanley
Executive Assistant for Professional Counseling
cystanley@faithfamily.org
 
Geney Warner
Children's Discipleship Coordinator
 
John-Paul Foster
Pastor of Young Adult Discipleship
 
Jordan L. Allen
Pastor of Congregational Care
jlallen@faithfamily.org
 
Kasey Whitney
Pastor of Discipleship Groups
kbwhitney@faithfamily.org
 
Dr. Kenneth Polite
Pastor of Professional Counseling
kapolite@faithfamily.org
 
Liana Sims
Pastor of College Discipleship
lssims@faithfamily.org
 
Lucious Hicks
Pastor of Discipleship Growth
luhicks@faithfamily.org
 
Matumaini Taylor
Director of High School Discipleship
 
Omar Muhammad
Lead Pastor-COR Campus (Champions on the Row)
 
Reggie Spearman
Pastor of Visitation
rcspearman@faithfamily.org
 
Rondell Eskridge
Director of Middle School Discipleship
 
Roshaun Stovell
Media Coordinator
 
Taemarie Jankans
Discipleship Growth Coordinator
tvjankans@faithfamily.org
 
Dr. Terri McCaskill
Pastor of Children's Discipleship
 
Trevon Evans
Associate Pastor of Preaching
 
Unitha Muhammad
Discipleship Groups Coordinator
 
Valerie Elston
Executive Assistant Discipleship Care
vcelston@faithfamily.org
 
Vivian Sells
Director of Senior Discipleship
vdsells@faithfamily.org
 
Yolanda Williams
Pastor of Discipleship Services
 
 

SUPPORT SERVICES

 
Brandi Reddick
Social Media Manager
 
Bridgette Fields
Data Entry Specialist/Member Contributions
bmfields@faithfamily.org
 
Chris Thomas
Print & Production Services Manager
ckthomas@faithfamily.org
 
Danniele Gettis
Receptionist
 
Gail Dvorak
Director of Finance and Accounting
gadvorak@faithfamily.org
 
George B. Thompson
Pastor of Stewardship
gbthompson@faithfamily.org
 
Hugo Lopez
Facilies Lead
 
Laureen Primmer
Sr. Staff Accountant
lmprimmer@faithfamily.org
 
Leta Birt
Data Entry Specialist/Member Contributions
 
Makebra Bridges, MAM
Communications Director
mmbridges@faithfamily.org
 
Mia Perkins
Human Resources Coordinator
mmperkins@faithfamily.org
 
Pamela Bell
Logistics Coordinator
 
Pedro Nah
Building Engineer
pbnah@faithfamily.org
 
Ronnise Cotton
Graphics Designer
 
RoShaun Ulmer- Windham, MSW
Director of Social Ministries
ruwindham@faithfamily.org
 
Simeon R. Stewart, III
Director of Production Services
srstewart@faithfamily.org
 
Dr. Steven D. Johnson
Pastor of Business and Finance
sdjohnson@faithfamily.org
 
 
COMMUNITY AND GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
 
Pastor Marc Little
General Counsel & Pastor 
 
 
THE KING'S UNIVERSITY - INGLEWOOD
 
Ashley King
Admissions Counselor, TKU-I
 
Kim Evans
Director, TKU-I